Planning group

Britta Wiander chair   (FI)

Finnish Food Safety Authority Evira

‘britta.wiander@evira.fi'

Eeva Fieandt (FI)

Finnish Food Safety Authority Evira

'eeva.fieandt@evira.fi'

Ann-Christine Larsson-Ekström (SE)

Secretariat  of NMF group

'Ann-Christine.Larsson-Ekstrom@slv.se'

Per Gustavsson (SE)

Livsmedelsverket   National Food Agency, Sweden

'per.gustavsson@slv.se'

Herdis Gudjonsdottir   (IS)

MAST Icelandic Food   and Veterinary Authority

'herdis.gudjonsdottir@mast.is'

Atle Wold (NO)

Mattilsynet,   Norwegian Food Safety Authority

'Atle.Wold@mattilsynet.no'

Nils Ole Astrup Baalsrudb (NO)

Mattilsynet,   Norwegian Food Safety Authority

'Nils.Ole.Astrup.Baalsrud@mattilsynet.no'

Helle Emsholm (DK)

Fødevarestyrelsen

'HEE@fvst.dk'