Contact of SEED CERTIFICATION AND SEED TESTING

FINNISH FOOD SAFETY AUTHORITY EVIRA, LOIMAA

Visiting address: Tampereentie 51

PO Box 111
FI-32201 Loimaa
Finland

Tel. +358 (0)29 530 0400 (exchange)
Fax +358 (0)29 530 5317
Email: firstname.surname@evira.fi

Contact persons:

SEED CERTIFICATION UNIT

Head of Unit Hanna Kortemaa.............................hanna.kortemaa(at)evira.fi

SEED CERTIFICATION AND SEED CONTROL WILD OATS

Senior Officer Ritva Vallivaara-Pasto..................ritva.vallivaara-pasto(at)evira.fi

FIELD INSPECTION AND SEED SAMPLING

Senior Officer Leena Pietilä.................................leena.pietila(at)evira.fi

Inspection of Seed Potato

Senior Officer Ismo Koskinen..............................ismo.koskinen(at)evira.fi

POST CONTROL AND DUS-TESTING

Senior Officer Kaarina Paavilainen.....................kaarina.paavilainen(at)evira.fi
Senior Officer Sami Markkanen...........................sami.markkanen(at)evira.fi

PLANT ANALYSIS LABORATORY

SEED LABORATORY

Senior Researcher Sinikka Köylijärvi ................sinikka.koylijarvi(at)evira.fi

Seed Health Laboratory

Researcher Hanna Ranta.....................................hanna.ranta(at)evira.fi