Suunnitteluryhmä

Britta Wiander pj. (FI)

Elintarviketurvallisuusvirasto Evira

'britta.wiander@evira.fi'

Eeva Fieandt (FI)

Elintarviketurvallisuusvirasto Evira

'eeva.fieandt@evira.fi'

Ann-Christine Larsson-Ekström (SE)

NMF ryhmän sihteeristö

'Ann-Christine.Larsson-Ekstrom@slv.se'

Per Gustavsson (SE)

Livsmedelsverket

'per.gustavsson@slv.se'

Herdis Gudjonsdottir (IS)

MAST

'herdis.gudjonsdottir@mast.is'

Atle Wold (NO)

Mattilsynet

'Atle.Wold@mattilsynet.no'

Nils Ole Astrup Baalsrudb (NO)

Mattilsynet

'Nils.Ole.Astrup.Baalsrud@mattilsynet.no'

Helle Emsholm (DK)

Fødevarestyrelsen

'HEE@fvst.dk'